First Name

Last Name

E-mail Address

Luisa Antonucci lantonucci97@granbyschoolsma.net
Colleen Bannister cbannister@granbyschoolsma.net
John Berneche jberneche02@granbyschoolsma.net
Sarah Bierden sbierden96@granbyschoolsma.net
Jennifer Blackburn jblackburn09@granbyschoolsma.net
Christina Brownell cbrownell06@granbyschoolsma.net
Sarah Byrnes sbyrnes@granbyschoolsma.net
Barbara Bys bbys97@granbyschoolsma.net
Sean Condon scondon03@granbyschoolsma.net
Lynne Cote lcote@granbyschoolsma.net
Geoffrey Desautels gdesautels97@granbyschoolsma.net
Cynthia Dorman cdorman00@granbyschoolsma.net
Todd Dorman tdorman99@granbyschoolsma.net
Dylan Dubuc ddubuc17@granbyschoolsma.net
Crystal Dufresne cdufresne14@granbyschoolsma.net
Zachary Hall zhall@granbyschoolsma.net
Kathy Harrop kharrop@granbyschoolsma.net
Carol Hepworth chepworth@granbyschoolsma.net
Pam Hoag phoag13@granbyschoolsma.net
Paul Holden pholden97@granbyschoolsma.net
Mary Houle mhoule@granbyschoolsma.net
Nancy Jolivet njolivet@granbyschoolsma.net
Alison Jordan-Gagner ajordan-gagner@granbyschoolsma.net
Derek Kerns dkerns12@granbyschoolsma.net
Charlene Korza ckorza01@granbyschoolsma.net
Nasithy Kry nkry02@granbyschoolsma.net
Natalie Lacoste nlacoste@granbyschoolsma.net
Ken LePage klepage@granbyschoolsma.net
Jamie Lewinski jlewinski@granbyschoolsma.net
Rebecca Lewison rlewison01@granbyschoolsma.net
David Lukaskiewicz dlukaskiewicz@granbyschoolsma.net
Lesley Mahoney lmahoney15@granbyschoolsma.net
Tracy Mayo tmayo96@granbyschoolsma.net
Hector Medina hmedina@granbyschoolsma.net
Elisabeth Morton esowa09@granbyschoolsma.net
Kathleen O'Goley kogoley09@granbyschoolsma.net
Mary Claire Pinkney mpinkney17@granbyschoolsma.net
Norman Racine nracine00@granbyschoolsma.net
Karen Ranen kranen@granbyschoolsma.net
Cathy Richard crichard97@granbyschoolsma.net
Teresa Rideout trideout98@granbyschoolsma.net
Bridget Roy broy06@granbyschoolsma.net
Jessica Roy jroy@granbyschoolsma.net
Michael Siano msiano02@granbyschoolsma.net
Lisa Smigiel lsmigiel97@granbyschoolsma.net
Elisabeth Stapert estapert01@granbyschoolsma.net
Michael Stapert mstapert05@granbyschoolsma.net
John Sullivan jsullivan@granbyschoolsma.net
Stephen Sullivan ssullivan@granbyschoolsma.net
Jessica Swistak jswistak97@granbyschoolsma.net
Adam Tarqunini atarqunin@granbyschoolsma.net
Linda Tease ltease@granbyschoolsma.net
Virginia Weiner vweiner01@granbyschoolsma.net
James White jwhite@granbypd.org