First Name

Last Name

Email

Leslie Baran lbaran09@granbyschoolsma.net
Caroline Bohnet cbohnet08@granbyschoolsma.net
Cheryl Boisselle cboisselle99@granbyschoolsma.net
Lynsey Burns lburns@granbyschoolsma.net
Samantha Chase schase17@granbyschoolsma.net
Jennifer Chauvin jchauvin02@granbyschoolsma.net
Charlene Cloutier ccloutier17@granbyschoolsma.net
Paula Cole pcole92@granbyschoolsma.net
Deborah Couture dcouture14@granbyschoolsma.net
Cheryl Denette cdenette95@granbyschoolsma.net
Lorie Erickson lerickson12@granbyschoolsma.net
Michele Fleury mfleury08@granbyschoolsma.net
LeeAnn Frank lfrank11@granbyschoolsma.net
Heather Hackett hhackett06@granbyschoolsma.net
Nancy Jenks njenks@granbyschoolsma.net
Lori Jewett ljewett01@granbyschoolsma.net
April Johnson ajohnson94@granbyschoolsma.net
Tami Justin tjustin@granbyschoolsma.net
Maura Kane mkane14@granbyschoolsma.net
Natalya Kenney nkenney17@granbyschoolsma.net
Shanda Kogut skogut16@granbyschoolsma.net
Laurie Kratzer lkratzer06@granbyschoolsma.net
Robbin LaMorder rlamorder87@granbyschoolsma.net
Colleen Lapointe clapointe95@granbyschoolsma.net
William Lataille wlataille@granbyschoolsma.net
Maureen Lempke mlempke11@granbyschoolsma.net
Jamie Lewinski jlewinski@granbyschoolsma.net
Jettie McCollough

jmccollough06@granbyschoolsma.net

Kristen Naglieri knaglieri98@granbyschoolsma.net
Kara McMahon kmcmahon05@granbyschoolsma.net
Sara McNutt smcnutt04@granbyschoolsma.net
Rebecca Mello rmello06@granbyschoolsma.net
Candy Minney cminney15@granbyschoolsma.net
Alyssa Mullin amullin15@granbyschoolsma.net
Andrea Murdza amurdza16@granbyschoolsma.net
Gail Ouimet gouimet97@granbyschoolsma.net
Lynn Pollard lpollard17@granbyschoolsma.net
Meghan Schepart mscheprt@granbyschoolsma.net
Mary Stone mstone02@granbyschoolsma.net
Barbara Tetrault btetrault87@granbyschoolsma.net
Michelle Tisdell mtisdell17@granbyschoolsma.net
Kelly Tunstall ktunstall16@granbyschoolsma.net
Thomas Walz twalz96@granbyschoolsma.net
Debra Werenski dwerenski@granbyschoolsma.net
Maura Whalen mwhalen02@granbyschoolsma.net
Michael Wong mwong14@granbyschoolsma.net